Just came back last night!

Just came back from Australia! I haven’t always had access to the internet during the vacation, which is why I’ve been such a terrible blogger lately!

For the first three days, we stayed in a service apartment in Gold Coast, right by the beach. I tried to go swimming once, and I say tried because of the wind. While the water was warm enough to go for a swim, the air was absolutely freezing! On our final day at Gold Coast, my dad and I went to the Big Day Out, which is an annual music festival held throughout Australia! We were going because my favorite band were playing and it’s been a dream of mine to able to catch them live, and I did! I even got right up close!

This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just came back last night!

  1. Thank you for sharing this event .

Leave a Reply

