Bungy Jumping on the G-Max: A must do!

Down by Clarke Quay in Singapore, there’s a sling-shot type ride called the G-max, which slings you 60 meters up into the air, 360 degrees round and then you bounce and spin again. So being a bit of an adrenaline junkie, that’s the ride I went on today while hanging out with some friends!  It was so much fun, and I recommend it wholeheartedly. I was nervous to begin with (as you can see in the picture above, most likely!), I’d just eaten lunch prior to setting off to ride the G-max, so I was worried I’d throw up the entire contents of my stomach in the process. But I didn’t get nauseous at all after, I felt slightly off balance, though that was it, and I don’t regret riding it one bit! It might not be the ride for precisely everybody, but if you love rides like roller coasters and free fall you should definitely check it out! After riding, we checked out the footage (there’s a built in camera in the cage!) and it was hilarious to watch, I have no idea whatsoever about what was going on with my hair!

This entry was posted in Life, Singapore and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bungy Jumping on the G-Max: A must do!

  1. sweetopiagirl says:

    Reblogged this on Inspiredweightloss.

  2. I wish I had the courage to do those rides.It seems awesome but my feet will always be on the ground : )

Leave a Reply

