A Very Long Day

As predicted, I wasn’t particularly successful in doing my Science exam. It’s near impossible to grasp the concept of Biology and remember all the systems as well as cells and enzymes, etc. etc.

On the bright side of things, tomorrow is the last exam! Kind of worried about getting the results back later though, especially for math, as my final math grade which I will receive by the end of the year will determine what level of math I can take in IB, and then there is the possibility we will not be in Singapore next year at all.

That’s something I quite dislike about being an expat, especially as a student, you’re never quite sure where you’ll go, and if you’ll stay or go, especially considering it’s all dependent on my dad’s employers.

This entry was posted in School. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

